Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /data/www/unesco/system/class/core/util.class.php on line 282
ICDH > ABOUT > Introduction > Organization


  • 인쇄
  1. Board of Directors
    • Executive Committee
    • Auditor
  2. Secretary
    • Education Training Center
    • Documentary Heritage Research Institution
  3. Director
    • Strategic Planning & Operations Division
      • General operations management
      • HR, Accounting and Organization
      • External Relations and
      • General Assembly and Board of
        Director Meetings
    • Research & Development Division
      • Policy development and execution of strategic research on documentary heritage
      • Monitoring and post-management of documentary heritage in the MoW list
      • Management of information platform for documentary heritage
    • Education & Public Information Division
      • Capacity Building in preservation, conservation and utilization of documentary heritage
      • Organization of international conferences and seminars
      • Publication of promotional materials to increase public awareness on documentary heritage

Acting Secretary-General

Seungcheol Lee, Assistant Secretary-General


Structure - Division, Name, Task, E-mail, Contact
Division Name Task E-mail Contact
Seungcheol LEE
  • General Management of Center's Affairs
  • Establishment of Mid- to Long-Term Development Plan +82-43-219-1310
Chohee MIN
  • Organization, Personnel Management, Attendance Management etc.
  • Budget, Accounting Management and Contract
Juhee YANG
  • Network Management of Domestic and International Organizations
  • Board of Directors and Executive Committee Management +82-43-219-1312
Youngsoo BAHN
  • MoW Digital Platform 
  • Silk Roads Documentary Heritage Discovery Project Support
Jiyoung NOH
  • MoW Monitoring System Development
  • From Jikji to Gutenberg Project +82-43-219-1321
Junsu SEO
  • MoW Registration Training Workshop Operation
  • International MoW Conference Project +82-43-219-1316


Sojung LEE
  • MoW Education, Promotion and Utilization Content Development
  • MoW Special Exhibition
  • Discovering and Supporting Endangered Heritage (ODA and Iberarchivos Project)
  • MoW Webinar Program +82-43-219-1314
Seohyeong YU
  • MoW and Related Institutions Network Management
  • MoW Permanent Exhibition +82-43-219-1317

Board Member

Board Member - Classification, Name, Affiliation and Position
Classification Name Affiliation and Position
Board Member Mansub KOO President, National Archives of Korea (Chairman)
Tawfik JELASSI Assistant Director-General, Communication and Information of UNESCO
Kyungkoo HAN Secretary-General, Korean National Commission for UNESCO
Kyungah LEE Director, Public Culture and Diplomacy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Beomseok LEE Mayor of Cheongju City
Kyungho SUH Honorary Professor, Seoul National University
Suhee CHAE Director, Heritage Promotion Bureau, Cultural Heritage Administration of Korea
Roslyn RUSSELL UNESCO Memory of the World National Committee (Australia)
Alissandra CUMMINS UNESCO Memory of the World National Committee (Barbados)
Auditor Youngsup KIM Accountant/Lawyer of Cheongpoong Law Firm

Executive Committee

Executive Committee - Classification, Name, Affiliation and Position
Classification Name Affiliation and Position
Yihyun JO Director, Research and Cooperation Division, National Archives of Korea
Juwon LEE Director, UNESCO Division, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Danggwon LEE Director, Cultural Infrastructure Division, Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism
Donghyun LEE Director, Division of Culture & Communication, Korean National Commission for UNESCO
Gyuyeon JUNG Director, World Heritage Division, Cultural Heritage Administration
Yanghwan LEE Director, Game Division, Korea Creative Content Agency
Duwon LEE Professor, Department of Journalism & Communication Studies, Cheongju University
Eunyoung LEE Collaborative Professor, Institute of Archives and Records Management, Graduate School of Policy Sciences,
Ewha Womens’ University
Jongmoon CHOI Public Relations Project Leader, SK Hynix Cheongju Corporate
Woohyuk PARK CEO, Good Design Company